cyber duel academy

the best yugioh experience from anywhere.
 
HomeHome  PortalPortal  CalendarCalendar  FAQFAQ  SearchSearch  MemberlistMemberlist  UsergroupsUsergroups  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Go Fishing Hack V.1.9.5.0.exe
Tue Jun 10, 2014 4:21 am by latdar

» Go Fishing Hack V.1.9.5.0.exe
Mon Jun 09, 2014 5:33 am by latdar

» Go Fishing Hack V.1.9.5.0.exe
Sun Jun 08, 2014 2:17 pm by latdar

» Peperonity Actress Anjali Sex Images
Sun Jun 08, 2014 5:46 am by latdar

» Go Fishing Hack V.1.9.5.0.exe
Sat Jun 07, 2014 12:43 pm by latdar

» Go Fishing Hack V.1.9.5.0.exe
Sat Jun 07, 2014 12:42 pm by latdar

» Bitter End Guilty As Charged 2010 GRAVEWISH.zip
Fri Jun 06, 2014 4:22 pm by latdar

» Blue Cat Audio - Blue Cats All Plug-ins Pack 04.2010
Thu Jun 05, 2014 8:41 pm by latdar

» Microsoft Office Enterprise 2010 Corporate Final [full Activated
Thu May 29, 2014 4:05 pm by latdar

Similar topics
August 2017
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
  12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  
CalendarCalendar

Share | 
 

 Ruling Question 1 (SOLVED by batboy267)

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
superman123
Admin


Posts : 20
Cyber Points : 4326
Join date : 2012-01-23

PostSubject: Ruling Question 1 (SOLVED by batboy267)   Wed Jan 25, 2012 8:31 pm

Player A uses drill warrior's effect to remove from play itself, and player B activates book of moon. What happens? Give a reason.


Last edited by forceofdeath on Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:13 pm; edited 1 time in total
Back to top Go down
View user profile
batboy267



Posts : 2
Cyber Points : 250
Join date : 2012-01-25

PostSubject: Re: Ruling Question 1 (SOLVED by batboy267)   Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:06 pm

drill warrior effect would become chain link 1 while book would become chain link 2.

chain resoves:

book flips drill warrior to face down def

drill warrior eff removes it from play due to books effect not in anyway removing drill warrior from the field.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
superman123
Admin


Posts : 20
Cyber Points : 4326
Join date : 2012-01-23

PostSubject: Re: Ruling Question 1 (SOLVED by batboy267)   Wed Jan 25, 2012 9:13 pm

Correct.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Ruling Question 1 (SOLVED by batboy267)   

Back to top Go down
 
Ruling Question 1 (SOLVED by batboy267)
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Ruling question about Skill drain VS Jinzo
» Ruling Question - BES Big Core MK-2
» Ruling Question on Gemini Counter
» Question about Reinforce Truth
» Card Ruling at Diamond Dude?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
cyber duel academy :: TESTING & GETTING BETTER :: Lessons-
Jump to: